实习条件

参加我们实习项目,您无需在大学或其他教育机构注册。这是一个对所有人开放的实习机会!

您需满足以下 实习条件 :

  • 年龄低于35岁。
  • 拥有在西班牙境内完整的医疗保险。我们可以会您提供一份保险。
  • 如果您不是欧盟国家的学生,且将在西班牙停留90天以上,需要申请学生签证。
实习条件 0

需提交文件:

填写好的报名表
简历(最好用西班牙语书写),要详细地填写教育经历,与实习职位相关的工作经历。请参照这份简历(sample in pdf 
一封介绍信,阐述自己想在哪个职位实习。为了让我们尽可能多地找到实习公司,在信里有必要说明您工作时间的配合度和灵活度很高。请阅读这份介绍信样板( sample in pdf
请独立完成这份西班牙语语言测试(初级西班牙语水平测试 , 中级西班牙语水平测试.),让我们能更清楚的了解您的西语水平,以便决定实习前的语言培训时长。测试时,请不要借助任何资料,这样我们能清楚的知道您真实的西语水平。
拥有欧标B1水平的学生必须参加一个礼拜西语培训课程。如果低于欧标B1水平,我们建议您多参加几个礼拜的课程,直到达到所需水平。如果您的西班牙语只是初级水平,最少需要8周的努力学习才能达到中级水平。
最后,我们建议您保持一个开放和乐于社交的态度,并适应公司的环境。这样,您将简单快速地提高西班牙语水平,了解更多的西班牙文化,并在语言修养和技能上得到很大的进步。这不管是对您的个人发展还是职业发展都将是受益匪浅的。另外,您要有稳定的资金,用于支付在瓦伦西亚的交通、伙食和房租等费用。
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter

For our internship program it is not necesary to be enrolled in a university or school. This program is perfect for everybody!!

Participant requirements of our internship program
  • Be younger than 35 years old.

  • Have full health insurance during your stay in Spain. We can provide you one if necessary.

  • If you are not from an European Union country, before you arrive to Spain, you must apply for a student visa if your stay in  Spain is more than 90 days (for most of the countries).

Internship Program & Language Courses in Valencia
Required documents for the Internship Program + Language Courses in Valencia:
  • The Enrolment form filled.

  • Your resume (preferably including a passport photo). Previous studies or work experience must be sufficiently related to the desired area of work in which the internship should take place. Please check the  sample in pdf

  • Motivation or Cover Letter describing the type and duration of the internship desired. It is important to be flexible, realistic and honest as this will help us to place you. Please check the  sample in pdf

  • Complete the Spanish test online, after you have sent us all other documents. You can find the Beginner Spanish level test and Intermediate Spanish Level Test.

A minimum of one week of intensive language course in our school is required for those with a high-intermediate level of Spanish (Level B1 in the European Framework of Reference for languages). If you have lower Spanish skills, you must extend the language course for the necessary period. Please consider a minimum of eight weeks to acquire an intermediate level of Spanish if you are a complete beginner (preferably 12 weeks).

Finally, you should have an open and social character, and should adapt to the profile the collaborating company requires. In exchange, you will enhance your knowledge of Spanish, get to know the Spanish business culture and acquire useful intercultural soft skills, which will be very valuable for your personal and professional development. Balanced economical situation to cover all the costs of transport, food and lodging during your stay in Spain.

Are you ready to join us?