瓦伦西亚AIP西班牙语学校,是一家教授西班牙语,传播西班牙文化的语言学校。它位于历史名城—瓦伦西亚,这是一座拥有千年历史,坐落于地中海岸的古城。AIP将带您从瓦伦西亚去认识西班牙。
学校为各类语言水平的学生提供对应的课程,课堂上所使用的学习材料都是根据不同语言水平专门设计的,满足您的各种学习需求。除了学习西班牙语,您还可以参加由学校组织的文娱活动,比如:郊游,学术参观等。丰富的教学活动将学习延续到课堂之外,全面完善在课堂内的学习。
Chinese girl smiling in front of the camera to speack about her experience inside our school
播放视频

瓦伦西亚AIP西班牙语学校

学校的教学环境舒适优美,占地面积850平方米,可同时容纳150名学生。装有多媒体设施的现代化教室,让课堂学习变得丰富多彩,为学生提供一个快速且实用的学习途径。

学术授权

瓦伦西亚AIP西班牙语学校, 是一家由塞万提斯学院认证的语言学校,属于“塞万提斯学院授权的对外西班牙语教学机构”之一。
Logo for our accreditation in the instituto cervantes
这项学术认证充分的证明了AIP语言学校满足了塞万提斯学院制定的对外西班牙语教学培训机构的标准。塞万提斯学院的认证是唯一一个在国际范围内针对对外西班牙语教学的学术认证。
学校同时也是“对外西班牙语教学院校联盟会(FEDELE)”的成员之一。该盟会由6个协会组成,一共包含了90家对外西班牙语教学院校。根据与其他成员院校共同签署的教学质量协议,我们致力于提供高质量的西班牙语教学。
LOGO Spanish in Spain FEDELE
AIP, 瓦伦西亚西班牙语学校 1

The Federation of Associations of Spanish Schools in Spain, FEDELE, issues the quality seal ‘Covid-19 Safe School’ to those federated centres that follow specific safety guidelines and recommendations, as well as presenting an adequate prevention and containment plan to guarantee the learning of Spanish in a safe environment.

ANEACAMP是全国活动和营地公司协会。其主要目标是结合西班牙部门的公司供应,以保护他们的利益,并确保道德行为准则,保护其成员和用户免受滥用和/或不良行为。

我们学校非常自豪地成为创始成员,因为我们在巴伦西亚为儿童和青少年提供 夏令营,以学习语言(西班牙语,德语或英语),以及练习体育活动,如 足球,网球和体操。

ANEACAMP LOGO (5)

在线虚拟参观AIP语言学校

Location

学校位于瓦伦西亚一个安静舒适的小区。步行十分钟您便可以到达瓦伦西亚大学的两个校区。学校距离瓦伦西亚历史中心只有1.5公里,而到达海滩您只需要坐十分钟的有轨电车。这是一个安静的居民区,其特点之一便是青春洋溢的大学生氛围。学校有着现代化的外观,干净整洁。

Facilities

在学校内有一个宽敞明亮且配有电脑的公共区域。在这里,学生们可以自由地使用电脑进行学习与交流。除此之外,我们还专门设立了一个自习室,学生们可以借阅书籍和使用各类教材,进一步地巩固和强化在课堂上学到的知识。同时,我们拥有一个多媒体教室,在这里举行了很多的教学活动,比如看电影学西语。

Opinions

冬季優惠

点击此处

立即申请!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Scroll to Top

AIP Language Institute is a Spanish language school in Valencia which gives you the opportunity to learn the Spanish language and culture while discovering the  charm of an ancient city on the Mediterranean coast of Spain.

We offer Spanish language courses for all levels with tailor-made teaching materials to meet everyone’s personal needs. Also, we organize plenty of  cultural and entertainment activities such as trips, exhibitions, language exchanges, food tasting meals, etc. That way you can truly experience the Mediterranean lifestyle under the bright sun of Valencia in Spain.

AIP Spanish language school in Valencia
IMG_5783
IMG_5787
IMG_5826

With a surface of 850 square meters and 23 modern and well-equipped classrooms and a capacity for more than 150 students attending lessons simultaneously, AIP Spanish School is a great option to learn Spanish effectively in a comfortable and pleasant environment.

Accreditations and memberships

AIP Language Institute is an official Instituto Cervantes Accredited Centre in order to teach students and prepare them to certify their knowledge in the Spanish language. If you follow the link you will find us there as ‘Advisers for International Programs in Spain.

Having this recognition means that AIP Spanish Schools completely fulfils the conditions required by the certification system of Instituto Cervantes. This accreditation confirms that AIP has international recognition and certification to teach Spanish as a Foreign Language. All those students who choose to study with us are making the right choice, as we can guarantee the highest quality in our education, due to the external and objective inspections carried out by Instituto Cervantes inspectors.

Our school is also a member of the National Federation of Spanish Schools (FEDELE), which is composed of six associations and lists more than 90 Spanish schools teaching Spanish as a foreign language.

All FEDELE schools are accredited centers by the Cervantes Institute and offer Spanish courses featuring the best services available to students.

Virtual Tour
Location

AIP Spanish language school is located in a very nice neighbourhood in the city of Valencia, just a 10-minute-walk away from two of the most important university campuses. This gives our students the opportunity to live in a young, lively and academic environment. It is also very close to the city centre (1,5 km) and to the beach (10-minute journey by tram).

School Location

Facilities
IMG_5766
IMG_5776
IMG_5772

The front desk welcomes the students and, just by going downstairs, they find a spacious hall with free access computers and then they find their way to the 22 different classrooms equipped with SMART boards. The travel agency, where students can get all the information about the different activities designed for them, can be found on the first floor. The main office with all the departments, including the Internships department, is just around the corner. A learning center, a library service, a lounge room complete the list of facilities offered by AIP Spanish School.

Opinions
  • When I arrived it was very hard to adjust to life here, because Spain has a totally different culture from Japan. But, thanks to the teachers and staff, my life became very comfortable. They always help me and they are always friendly. The classes are very fun and interesting. In the classes, there are many students from all over the world. It is very interesting to listen to their opinions and to discuss the problems that we have today. Life here is an unforgettable experience. I am sure that when I return to Japan, it will be invaluable.

    Akihiro Mori
    Japan
Social