住宿价目表

我们提供两种住宿类型:西班牙人家庭或与学校的国际留学生共住一套公寓。

Accomodation Types

西班牙家庭

我们学校和这些西班牙人家庭已合作多年,他们都是非常值得信任的。我们敢保证,和他们住在一起,您一定会感到非常的自在和舒服。西班牙人热情好客,这些提供住宿的家庭更是非常的和善与包容。当然,在家里您别想说英语,更别提中文了,因为这些西班牙太太们根本就不会说!

精装公寓

大体上精装公寓的装潢要比简装公寓更现代化。浴室的共用人数是一到两位学生,里面配有淋浴和浴缸。宿舍距离学校约20分钟,需使用交通工具。房间面积大概15平米以上。入住在部分精装公寓里,住户可以享受整栋大楼的公共设施,比如游泳池。部分房间里配有电视,小型沙发等。公寓里有无线网,靠窗的房间阳光充足。每个房间里设施齐全,有床、衣柜和书桌。

简装公寓

简装公寓

简装公寓的家具要比精装公寓的稍微老旧一些。大部分都位于benimaclet,这是一个大学生聚集的小区,离学校非常近。浴室的共用人数是两到三位,里面配有淋浴和浴缸。如果公寓里住了三位以上的学生,会有另外一个公用卫生间。房间面积大约12平米左右。公寓里有无线网,靠窗的房间阳光充足。每个房间里设施齐全,有床、衣柜和书桌。

住宿价目表 2019

单人间家庭寄宿(半餐)寄宿家庭(全餐)精装公寓简装公寓
1 周210€230€158€149€
2 周380€420€252€231€
3 周570€630€378€347€
4 周760€840€504€462€
5 周925€1025€578€523€
6 周1110€1230€693€627€
7 周1295€1439€809€732€
8 周1480€1640€924€836€
12 周++178€+195€+100€+88€

入住须知

  • 如果您在AIP 学习语言课程的同时,并且想要与您的家人或者朋友共享一个双人间,那么您可以获得10%的寄宿家庭优惠或者20%的公寓优惠。
  • 同样我们还可以根据您的要求帮您寻找大学宿舍,酒店或者青年旅馆(这项我们价目表中没有),特别要强调的是我们拥有自己的旅行社,我们了解在瓦伦西亚哪些是最好醉优惠的住宿。
  • 房租包括水电天然气和上网等所有费用,您需要支付150欧的押金。在您离搬离住所时,我们会检查房屋状况。如有破损等情况,维修费将从押金里扣除。
  • 我们愿意为您寻找酒店等其他住所(不包含以上价目表中)。AIP西班牙语学校有专属的旅行社,我们一定会为您找到最合适的住所。
  • 半膳西班牙家庭住宿是指房租包含了早餐、晚餐和每周一次的衣服清洗。全膳住宿包含了三餐。
如果您将在瓦伦西亚待上很长一段时间,并想节省开销。我们建议您,首先预订4周住宿(西班牙家庭或者学生公寓),之后自己再单独去找房源。由于瓦伦西亚有很多学生,很难在短时间找到合适的住所。如果您在找房中遇到困难,请及时联系我们!我们并不建议您在未到瓦伦西亚之前便开始在网上找出租房,因为您并不认识同住的室友。最好是在到达之后去租房,这样您就有机会亲眼看到房屋状况和同住室友。
shutterstock_154176623-800×533.jpg
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on google
Google+
Share on twitter
Twitter

We offer two types of accommodation:

Living with a Spanish local host family or

in a shared apartment with other international students from our school.

Here you can find the accommodation price list!

Accomodation Types

Host Family

The host families we work with have of our abiding trust and we have collaborated with them for many years. We are sure you will feel welcome and at ease, since the Spanish culture is very warm and hospitable. Also, the host families are friendly and open, but do not expect to speak English with them; most of the members of the host families only speak Spanish!

Comfort Apartment

These apartments are usually more modern than the standard apartments. Normally, they offer one bathroom (shower or bathtub) for one student, or shared by two. Some of these apartments are just 20 minutes away from the school by public transport. The size of the rooms is at least 15 m². Some of these apartments may have additional services in the premises, such as swimming pool, TV, double bed or an extra couch. The apartments have Internet connection, with outward-facing rooms with lots of natural light, a bed, a wardrobe and a desk.

Standard Apartment

Not as modern as the Comfort apartments. They are almost always located in the are of Benimaclet,which is one of the most important student areas of the city, just a short stroll away from the school. They have a bathroom (shower or bathtub) for one student or shared by two. If there are more than three students, there is at least one extra toilet. The size of the rooms could be less than 12 m². The apartments have Internet connection, with outward-facing rooms with lots of natural light and a bed, a wardrobe and a desk.

Prices 2017
Individual roomHost Family Half BoardHost Family Full BoardApartment comfortApartment standard
1 Week210€230€150€135€
2 Weeks380€420€240€210€
3 Weeks570€630€360€315€
4 Weeks760€840€480€420€
5 Weeks925€1025€550€475€
6 Weeks1110€1230€660€570€
7 Weeks1295€1435€770€665€
8 Weeks1480€1640€880€760€
9 Weeks1638€1818€945€810€
10 Weeks1790€1990€1010€860€
11 Weeks1947€2167€1078€913€
12 Weeks2100€2340€1140€960€
Extra Week+175€+195€+95€+80€
Remarks
  • Get a 10% off the host family option or a 20% off the apartment option when sharing a room with a friend or family member, provided that both of you are taking a course at AIP Languages during the same period of time.

  • On request we help to find a university residencehotel or a youth hostel for you in Valencia (not available in our price list). Remember we have our own travel agency and we know which are the best and the most affordable accommodations in Valencia.

  • The price includes all expenses and a deposit of 150 € per person will be charged that we will reimburse on your last day in Valencia when we confirm everything in the flat is fine.

  • Half board in a host family in Valencia includes breakfast, dinner and laundry once a week. Full board includes three meals a day.

  • The accommodation is available from the Saturday before the course starts until the last Saturday of the course. If you are staying in one of our apartments,  you will have to hire a taxi of AIP if you arrive after 11 pm or before 7 am because the taxi driver has the keys to the apartment.

If you are staying in Valencia for a longer period of time and you would like to save money, we reccomend you to book accommodation with us for the first four weeks (in a host family or a shared flat) and then look for a room in a shared student flat by yourself. It is not difficult to find a room in Valencia thanks to the large number of students and student flats in this city. In case you do not find it, you can extend your stay with us.

We do not reccomend you to search shared flat through Internet as you do not know the flatmates you are living with. It is much better to do that once you are here and you have time to visit the apartment and knowing them personally.

shutterstock_154176623